Welcome to our practice website

Dear Patient,

Welcome to the Brewood Group Medical Practice. This semi-rural practice is based in Brewood but also serves the villages of Coven, Coven Heath, Wheaton Aston, Stretton, Lapley and Bishopswood, as well as outlying hamlets. We aim to provide a general medical service based on traditional values of family medicine. This website is designed to inform you of the services available at the surgery.

 

 

The NHS wants to ensure that you have the best possible experience of care. The Friends and Family test is a way of gathering your feedback about this experience and helping to drive improvement in services.

Take the Friends and Family test today by clicking on the image to the left.

 

Brewood Medical Practice Opening Hours

 

 Please note: The surgery will be closed from 1pm one day each month for Protected Learning Time.

Monday8:00 - 6:30
Tuesday8:00 - 6:30
Wednesday8:00 - 6:30
Thursday8:00 - 6:30
Friday8:00 - 6:30
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Practice Statement of Purpose

Protected Learning Time - Dates

Brewood Medical Practice and Wheaton Aston Surgery (Branch) close one day each month from 1pm for Protected Learning Time. If you require urgent medical attention after 1pm on these dates, please call the Brewood Medical Practice telephone number 01902 851475 and you will be put through to the out of hours service.

Thursday 5th January

Wednesday 8th February

Thursday 2nd March

Thursday 6th April

Thursday 4th May

Thursday 8th June

Thursday 6th July

Thursday 3rd August

Thursday 7th September

Thursday 5th October

Thursday 2nd November

Thursday 7th December