Welcome to our practice website

Dear Patient,

Welcome to the Brewood Group Medical Practice. This semi-rural practice is based in Brewood but also serves the villages of Coven, Coven Heath, Wheaton Aston, Stretton, Lapley and Bishopswood, as well as outlying hamlets. We aim to provide a general medical service based on traditional values of family medicine. This website is designed to inform you of the services available at the surgery.

 

 



Online Consultations and Triage

Please click on the title above to use the new online triage service


The NHS wants to ensure that you have the best possible experience of care. The Friends and Family test is a way of gathering your feedback about this experience and helping to drive improvement in services.

Take the Friends and Family test today by clicking on the image to the left.

 

Brewood Opening Hours

Monday 8:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 8:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 8:00 - 18:30
Thursday 8:00 - 18:30
Friday 8:00 - 18:30
Saturday 8:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
Please note: The surgery will be closed from 1pm one day each month for Protected Learning Time. Please see 'Surgery Times' for branch practice opening hours.

Primary Care Extended Access

Practice Statement of Purpose

Click here to view our Statement of Purpose

PLT Closing Dates - 2019

Brewood Medical Practice and Wheaton Aston Surgery (Branch) close one day each month from 1pm for Protected Learning Time. If you require urgent medical attention after 1pm on these dates, please call the Brewood Medical Practice telephone number 01902 851475 and you will be put through to the out of hours service.

Thursday 10th January

Thursday 7th February

Thursday 7th March

Thursday 4th April

Thursday 2nd May

Thursday 6th June

Thursday 4th July

Thursday 1st August

Thursday 5th September

Thursday 3rd October

Thursday 7th November

Thursday 5th December