Latest News

Welcome to the Brewood Group Medical Practice.

This semi-rural practice is based in Brewood but also serves the villages of Coven, Coven Heath, Wheaton Aston, Stretton, Lapley and Bishopswood, as well as outlying hamlets. We aim to provide a general medical service based on traditional values of family medicine. This website is designed to inform you of the services available at the surgery.

Brewood Opening Hours

Monday 8:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 8:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 8:00 - 18:30
Thursday 8:00 - 18:30
Friday 8:00 - 18:30
Saturday 8:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
Please note: The surgery will be closed from 1pm one day each month for Protected Learning Time. Please see 'Surgery Times' for branch practice opening hours.

We Are A Dementia Friendly Practice

CQC Rating

PLT Closing Dates - 2020

Brewood Medical Practice and Wheaton Aston Surgery (Branch) close one day each month from 1pm for Protected Learning Time. If you require urgent medical attention after 1pm on these dates, please call the Brewood Medical Practice telephone number 01902 851475 and you will be put through to the out of hours service.

Thursday 9th January

Thursday 6th February

Thursday 5th March

Thursday 2nd April

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 4th June

Thursday 2nd July

Thursday 6th August

Thursday 3rd September

Thursday 1st October

Thursday 5th November

Thursday 3rd December